Staff

  • Reaching one more life with Jesus…

    Contact Us
  • Messiah is blessed with an awesome staff. Ministry is not a 9-5 job. We are often on 24/7, which means you might not always find us in the office during regular times. If you need to meet with someone, contact them and schedule time. If you need time with a pastor or not sure who to talk with, check with Jackie Maxwell.

Meet Our Staff





  • Messiah_Staff_JohnWood

    John Wood

    — Maintenance and Repair


Messiah Board & Elders

We are blessed and thankful for the Godly men and women who serve on Messiah’s Board and Elders.

Photos by Schaffert Studio Photography

BOARD

  • rob eggers headshot

    Rob Eggers, Chairman of the Board: reggers@messiahbc.org

  • dave britton head shot

    Dave Britton: dbritton@messiahbc.org

  • mark habitz headshot

    Mark Habitz: mhabitz@messiahbc.org


  • mike mueller headshot

    Mike Mueller: mmueller@messiahbc.org

  • lou vedrode headshot

    Lou Vedrode: lvedrode@messiahbc.org

  • renee waldie headshot

    Renee Waldie: rwaldie@messiahbc.org


  • *Picture to come*

    Rob Warner: rwarner@messiahbc.org


ELDERS

  • curt gledhill headshot

    Curt Gledhill, Chairman of the Elders: cgledhill@messiahbc.org

  • dennis kreil

    Dennis Kreil: dkreil@messiahbc.org

  • Art Noey headshot

    Art Noey: anoey@messiahbc.org


  • chuck northam headshot

    Chuck Northam: cnortham@messiahbc.org

  • roger miller headshot

    Roger Miller: rmiller@messiahbc.org

  • Bill Patrick headshot

    Bill Patrick: bpatrick@messiahbc.org


  • Greg Striebel

    Greg Striebel: gstriebel@messiahbc.org